01 Aug

City of London School for Girls

Company Liaison Officer: Janet Martin

One prize of £100 to a pupil at the end of the Lower or Upper Sixth Form year who has achieved highly in at least two of the following subjects: – Modern Languages, Economics, Government and Politics, or Geography and who reads widely around the subject.

Previous recipients

2015 Neha Mohanty
2014 Charlotte Bexson
2013 Eliza Haydon
2012 Emily Haggard
2011 Deana Vasiliades
2010 Eleanor Hughes
2009 Sarah Howarth and Dara Latinwo
2008 Isabel McCormack
2007 Georgina Chiu
2006 Georgina Chiu
2005 Shivani Bhammer
2004 Elizabeth Payne-James
2003 Natasha Browning
2002 Sarah Leonard
2001 Nicola Wilson
2000 Nicola Wilson

Visit Their Website

Michael Mainelli